Please note: Currently, if you cancel your Rent to Own plan, all your progress towards owning the product will be lost, and you will not be able to resume from where you left off.
However, if you wish to pause your plan, please visit this How do I pause my Rent to Own plan? guide for more information on how to do so.
If you cancel your Rent to Own plan, you will continue to have access to your plugin until the end of your current billing cycle. Your current billing cycle ends on the day of your next renewal, which you can find in your My Account area here.
Once your billing cycle ends, you will no longer be able to access your Rent to Own plugin.
If you have any further questions about Rent to Own at Plugin Boutique just get in touch with our Customer Care team here - we'd be happy to help.