Please note: Currently, if you cancel your Rent to Own plan, all your progress towards owning the product will be lost, and you will not be able to resume from where you left off. We're working on the 'resume your plan' feature, so this will be available soon.
If you need to cancel your Rent to Own plan at any time, you can do that from your My Account area here.
Just click on the three-dot menu to the right of your Rent to Own plan and click Cancel Plan. This will open a pop-up window, which will take you through the cancellation process.
Once your billing cycle ends, you will no longer be able to access your Rent to Own plugin.
If you have any further questions about your Rent to Own plan, please contact our Customer Care team here and we'll be more than happy to help.